|
yajaira gonzalez at [2010-09-07]said: Hello I was told that you sell uggs here for $59.00 but in navigating your page I do not see any uggs could you please let me know where they are. Thank you :)
admin reply at: 9/7/2010 10:18:45 AM
admin said: hello,you are right,our UGG is $59 for each one pair,there is no pictures in our site,welcome to check the pictures on facebook,ok?for more question,please send me mail golden_seller01@hotmail.com ,thanks!
| |
akhona at [2010-08-19]said: hi
i need to order in bulk for my shop in South Africa, please help me and give methe procedure
admin reply at: 8/19/2010 2:46:25 AM
admin said: Dear My friend,
Thanks for your message,so my dear,welcome to check how to order in our site http://www.golden-seller.com/howtoorder.aspx ,thanks!any more question,please send me mail,thanks!
| |
DENNIS AIGBOGUN at [2010-08-18]said: DEAR SIR, HAVING GONE THROUGH YOUR LIST OF PRODUCTS, I DEMAND TO KNOW IF YOU CAN DO BUSINESS WITH ME ?
admin reply at: 8/18/2010 1:52:38 AM
admin said: hello,thanks for your message,of course you can,so can you tell me what items you have interest?
| |
christine at [2010-08-13]said: I really dont want to be scammed by this site. Im hearing good feedbacks, and bad ones. So i dont know what to trust. PLEASE HELP!!
admin reply at: 8/13/2010 9:44:45 AM
admin said: Dear my friend,thanks for your message,i can understand your situation,i can just suggest you should try to place small test order first time,aslo you should send payment by paypal,it;s safe way for buyers,ok?i do hope we can cooperate sincerely and
| |
Cantiq at [2010-08-13]said: I just wondering what kind of material you use for the product with the AAA quality...? leather or just fake and cheap material...?
Because you didnt tell or explaining what kind... because I would love to have something that I can show off to my friends but cheaper price... to buy original I cant afford it.
thanks
admin reply at: 8/13/2010 9:49:28 AM
admin said: hello,thanks for your question,i would like to tell you that our AAA handbags is made of leather ,some are made of cloth,of course they are high quality leather not cheap,even if they are copies,but they look like the original ones,you should try,tha
| |
Lauton at [2010-07-18]said: Thank you for all your business, whenever I ask about an item I get a friendly fast response, and when an item isnt in stock you always work with me to get top satisfaction! I cant wait to do business again!
| |
Tim at [2010-07-06]said: What size are underpants? I could not choose the size, how gam?
admin reply at: 7/6/2010 10:05:07 PM
admin said: dear my dear,pls choose the size from our site,and if there is no size for you choose,then the underwear will be average size,thanks!
| |
GENNADY POPRAVKO at [2010-06-27]said: drop.ship ok?
admin reply at: 6/27/2010 7:14:41 PM
admin said: hello,thanks for your message,i would like to tell you that we can accept dropship
| |
Cody at [2010-05-17]said: Hey! so i was wondering, will the Christian Loubitins fit true to American sizes? or Chinese sizes?
admin reply at: 5/17/2010 7:52:49 PM
admin said: hello,we have us size,uk size and euro size,pls check detail in our site,thanks!
| |
Barbier at [2010-05-08]said: I like this site!!
admin reply at: 5/8/2010 12:18:21 PM
admin said: hello,thabks very much,so when you get the items you like,pls let me know!
|
|
|
|